Product Reviews

4.8/5
(26,187 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(23,986)
(1363)
(223)
(291)
(324)

Shop With Confidence

Every review submitted on this page is from a real Function of Beauty customer who has purchased a set. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different hair types and hair goals rate their experience with our shampoo and conditioners.



★★★★★
Olga
2019-08-16
verified review
I definetlly love your products. No idea...
I definetlly love your products. No idea how it works, but it really accomplishes the goals i’ve chosen. I am very lucky to find my perfect hair products ?
oily, fine, straight
oil control, reduce brassiness, volumize, thermal protection, color protection
nude (p)each, light
★★★★★
Reanna
2019-08-16
verified review
Everything they ask you for hair goals...
Everything they ask you for hair goals ACTUALLY HAPPENS!! It’s like magic!
dry, medium, wavy
anti-frizz, shine, hydrate, strengthen, curl definition
(fl)ower to the people, strong
★★★★★
Sarah
2019-08-16
verified review
This shampoo and conditioner is the best...
This shampoo and conditioner is the best stuff I’ve ever used in my hair!
oily, fine, wavy
anti-frizz, lengthen, curl definition, oil control, volumize
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
sydney
2019-08-16
verified review
this shampoo is amazing it helps give...
this shampoo is amazing it helps give my hair everything it needs to be healthy. i have super oily hair and this shampoo helped to tame and control the oil! this is the softest and healthiest my hair has ever felt!
oily, medium, straight
oil control, reduce brassiness, nourish roots, volumize, strengthen
nude (p)each, strong
★★★★★
Tina
2019-08-16
verified review
Wow, this shampoo and conditioner is lovely,...
Wow, this shampoo and conditioner is lovely, it leaves my hair feeling soft and gives it a shine, as well as clean and a lovely smell. You also don’t need to use a lot so it goes a long way. Was apprehensive about the leave in conditioner as they have always left my hair greasy, but not this one, used it in between washes and it makes my hair smell lovely as well as leaving my hair shiny but not greasy. Cannot wait to try other smells. Worth buying, for me yes, I can change the colour of the liquid, what I need from shampoo and conditioner as well as the smell each time I am due a new set
normal, fine, straight
deep condition, color protection, lengthen, shine, nourish roots
(fl)ower to the people, strong
★★★★★
Tonya
2019-08-16
verified review
My hair always feels amazing and looks...
My hair always feels amazing and looks amazing. The frizz control is harder to do with just the shampoo and conditioner but with the leave in it works way more! I'm always trying to convince others to use Function of Beauty lol
normal, medium, curly
deep condition, fix split ends, curl definition, anti-frizz, lengthen
feeling (f)ineapple, medium
★★★★
Tracey
2019-08-16
verified review
I really love the smell of the...
I really love the smell of the Pear, and the fact that the scent lingers throughout the day.. I like the way my hair feels afterwards and will continue to use the shampoo & conditioner till I’m out. I think for the size of the products though, that it is a little pricey, but would happily recommend to others..
normal, fine, wavy
hydrate, reduce brassiness, shine, curl definition, anti-frizz
(pear)fection, medium
★★★★★
Bonnie
2019-08-15
verified review
Love it...
Love it
normal, medium, wavy
fix split ends, strengthen, thermal protection, shine, straighten
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Alina
2019-08-15
verified review
My hair feels different. I use it...
My hair feels different. I use it less that it is recommendet yet my hair looks ammaizing
normal, coarse, wavy
curl definition, anti-frizz, hydrate, shine, fix split ends
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Amy
2019-08-15
verified review
I LOVE these products!!!!! My hair is...
I LOVE these products!!!!! My hair is still the same beautiful blonde as the day I walked out of the salon and the smell!! OH THE SMELL!!! I get people following me with their noses in the air inhaling the amazing pineapple/coconut smell. I will never use another product again!
oily, fine, wavy
reduce brassiness, lengthen, replenish hair, volumize, shine
feeling (f)ineapple, strong