Product Reviews

4.9/5
(21,184 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(19,444)
(1071)
(180)
(225)
(264)

Shop With Confidence

Every review* submitted on this page is from a real Function of Beauty customer who has purchased a set. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different hair types and hair goals rate their experience with our shampoo and conditioners.

*There is no guarantee of specific results. Individual results may vary.



★★★★★
Hannah
2019-06-14
verified review
I got the peach scented shampoo and...
I got the peach scented shampoo and conditioner, and they smell absolutely incredible. I have only been using the products for a few weeks now, but I am already starting to see stellar results, from the hair goals that I selected! Function of Beauty is 100% worth it!!
oily, medium, straight
nourish roots, soothe scalp, oil control, fix split ends, lengthen
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Amber kayleen
2019-06-14
verified review
Accustomed service is excellent. The product itself...
Accustomed service is excellent. The product itself is great. Leaves my hair feelings soft and not so damaged.
dry, fine, straight
replenish hair, lengthen, strengthen, fix split ends, anti-frizz
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Ciin
2019-06-14
verified review
I love it. It does make my...
I love it. It does make my hair straighter. I will the bottle too. The conditioner is my favorite. I would want a bigger bottle though.
oily, coarse, wavy
straighten, thermal protection, shine, lengthen, deep condition
(pear)fection, strong
★★★★★
Rachael
2019-06-14
verified review
Most amazing shampoo and conditioner ever. It...
Most amazing shampoo and conditioner ever. It smells amazing, washes out easily doesn't stick to my hair or have left over product. Been using Function of Beauty since March and I'm totally in love my hair is in the best condition it's ever been. You've converted me forever I will never use another shop bought product again.
normal, medium, wavy
anti-frizz, lengthen, color protection, strengthen, replenish hair
(fl)ower to the people, strong
★★★★★
Suzi
2019-06-14
verified review
This Shampoo And Conditioner Is Amazing!!!...
This Shampoo And Conditioner Is Amazing!!!
dry, fine, wavy
replenish hair, anti-frizz, soothe scalp, hydrate, shine
(pear)fection, strong
★★★★★
Emily
2019-06-14
Could not be happier with this product....
Could not be happier with this product. I will never switch!
★★★★★
Deirdre
2019-06-14
verified review
It has worked MIRACLES for my hair...
It has worked MIRACLES for my hair !!! I love it !
dry, medium, wavy
strengthen, thermal protection, anti-frizz, straighten, oil control
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Deborah
2019-06-14
verified review
Lasts for ages and my hair has...
Lasts for ages and my hair has not looked this healthy in years!
dry, fine, straight
color protection, fix split ends, replenish hair, shine
peony tail, strong
★★★★★
Desiree
2019-06-14
verified review
Smells nice, hair feels soft, and easier...
Smells nice, hair feels soft, and easier to detangle.
oily, fine, curly
strengthen, lengthen, curl definition, oil control, soothe scalp
all (you)calyptus, strong
★★★★★
Barb
2019-06-14
verified review
Amazing products, I get compliments about my...
Amazing products, I get compliments about my hair all the time....thank you
normal, fine, curly
anti-frizz, curl definition, lengthen, deep condition, replenish hair
nude (p)each, medium