Product Reviews

4.9/5
(23,881 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(21,911)
(1214)
(201)
(262)
(293)

Shop With Confidence

Every review submitted on this page is from a real Function of Beauty customer who has purchased a set. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different hair types and hair goals rate their experience with our shampoo and conditioners.



★★★★★
Annalisa
2019-07-19
verified review
Beautiful scent and the formula is perfect...
Beautiful scent and the formula is perfect for my hair! Everyone has been complementing me on my hair on the way the look and feel! I love everything about them and I will definitely add the leave in conditioner when I run out of my current one!
normal, fine, curly
deep condition, replenish hair, hydrate, curl definition, anti-aging
milk(shea)ke, strong
★★★★★
Brandi
2019-07-19
verified review
I was skeptical about this product, but...
I was skeptical about this product, but wow, wow, wow! My yellow tinted hair turned a beautiful white blonde again, my hair ACTUALLY has more volume, and the waves are coming back. I don't know how they do it, but this product is AMAZING.
oily, fine, wavy
volumize, lengthen, fix split ends, color protection, reduce brassiness
all (you)calyptus, medium
★★★★★
Kerrie
2019-07-19
verified review
Hair is lovely and soft. Only have...
Hair is lovely and soft. Only have to wash twice a week now, so saved alot of time
oily, fine, straight
anti-frizz, oil control, soothe scalp, fix split ends, color protection
nude (p)each, strong
★★★★★
Annabelle
2019-07-18
verified review
The pineapple fragrance smells amazing. It helps...
The pineapple fragrance smells amazing. It helps a lot with my oily hair too. It is great!
★★★★
Alexis
2019-07-18
verified review
The product is wonderful, the pump however...
The product is wonderful, the pump however broke a fee days into using it and the website can be tricky to navigate via mobile. I’m not sure if thats user error or not though, the shampoo and conditioner though are excellent and I will be continuing to use it!
normal, medium, wavy
lengthen, strengthen, oil control, fix split ends, volumize
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Alize
2019-07-18
verified review
Obsessed ...
Obsessed
oily, medium, wavy
volumize, soothe scalp, oil control, lengthen, anti-frizz
(fl)ower to the people, medium
★★★★★
Deb
2019-07-18
verified review
Love this product! I've noticed a positive...
Love this product! I've noticed a positive difference in my hair and I really love the fragrance!
normal, fine, straight
anti-aging, color protection, reduce brassiness, volumize, nourish roots
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Dejah
2019-07-18
verified review
My order came today while I was...
My order came today while I was at work and I used everything the shampoo conditioner and the leave in treatment I was skeptical at first but decided to give it a try I'm a believer of you pay good money for good stuff and might I say this is some good stuff. After the first wash my hair already feels softer and a lot more hydrated i can only imagine what it will feel and look like in a couple of weeks.
normal, medium, coily
deep condition, thermal protection, hydrate, color protection, fix split ends
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Elena
2019-07-18
verified review
Best hair product ever- fragrance, texture, it...
Best hair product ever- fragrance, texture, it does exactly what it claims, just perfect!! Also, the aesthetic is all I needed in my life.
normal, fine, straight
replenish hair, strengthen, volumize, fix split ends, hydrate
nude (p)each, strong
★★★★★
Emily
2019-07-18
verified review
OH MY GOODNESS! Straight away I could...
OH MY GOODNESS! Straight away I could see and feel a difference! My hair is so high maintenance with the flakey scalp and itchyness, I could never truly find the right brand for my head until I found Function of Beauty. I have been using it for about 2 months and I can see a major difference! Love love love❤!! So Highly recommend
dry, fine, wavy
color protection, deep condition, fix split ends, soothe scalp, nourish roots
cherry bl(awesome), medium