Product Reviews

4.8/5
(26,187 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(23,986)
(1363)
(223)
(291)
(324)

Shop With Confidence

Every review submitted on this page is from a real Function of Beauty customer who has purchased a set. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different hair types and hair goals rate their experience with our shampoo and conditioners.



★★★★★
Stephanie
2019-08-16
verified review
It's all I needed and more! It...
It's all I needed and more! It does everything it says it does and makes my hair smell AMAZING! My hair looks and feels so much better than it ever has!
oily, fine, wavy
volumize, nourish roots, straighten, oil control, shine
all (you)calyptus, medium
★★★★★
Rebekah
2019-08-16
verified review
This is my new favorite shampoo and...
This is my new favorite shampoo and conditioner. I’m in love with this product
normal, medium, wavy
lengthen, straighten, strengthen, shine, fix split ends
nude (p)each, strong
★★★★★
Brooke
2019-08-16
verified review
Such an amazing shampoo/conditioner, I'm OBSESSED. My...
Such an amazing shampoo/conditioner, I'm OBSESSED. My hair smells like peaches and feels SO soft. Highly recommend. (:
oily, fine, straight
strengthen, lengthen, thermal protection, volumize, fix split ends
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Arey
2019-08-16
verified review
Just perfect ???...
Just perfect ???
normal, fine, straight
volumize, color protection, anti-aging, anti-frizz, shine
(fl)ower to the people, medium
★★★★★
Cathy
2019-08-16
verified review
I’m really happy with this. My hair...
I’m really happy with this. My hair is less dry at the ends and is also less greasy at the same time. Very happy. I’ll definitely be getting more.
oily, fine, straight
hydrate, oil control, shine, thermal protection, strengthen
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Carol
2019-08-16
verified review
It was so easy to pick out...
It was so easy to pick out my hair concerns and someone made hair products specifically for me. I love how my hair feels, and I will buy again!
dry, fine, wavy
anti-frizz, shine, thermal protection, hydrate, strengthen
milk (shea)ke, medium
★★★★★
Christie
2019-08-16
verified review
Best purple shampoo! I have very thick...
Best purple shampoo! I have very thick hair and I only wash twice a week. I don’t over use the product, my first purchase was Jan 2019, my 2nd purchase was Aug 2019 ? So you have to use that much.
normal, coarse, wavy
reduce brassiness, anti-frizz, color protection, hydrate, volumize
all (you)calyptus, strong
★★★★★
Christy
2019-08-16
verified review
Your products are great! The shampoos and...
Your products are great! The shampoos and conditioners make my hair smell so good and feel soft. Keep up the good work!
normal, fine, straight
strengthen, volumize, anti-frizz, shine, hydrate
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Lesley
2019-08-16
verified review
Having always been a bit wary of...
Having always been a bit wary of buying things on line I took the plunge with this product. I am so glad I did. I chose nude peach for the fragrance and it smells divine. My hair is ultra shinny and soft and the fragrance lasts for days on my hair. I have even been asked what perfume I am wearing and it was just my hair. Having only used the product a couple of times I cannot say that my goals have been reached but if the results so far are anything to go by then I will be extemely happy. Anybody thinking about buying from Function of Beauty need not have any worries. This stuff is amazing. Happy hair day and thank you
normal, medium, wavy
fix split ends, anti-aging, lengthen, thermal protection, shine
nude (p)each, strong
★★★★★
Kate
2019-08-16
verified review
Love the way this shampoo and conditioner...
Love the way this shampoo and conditioner makes my hair feel great moisturised and shiny xx
normal, medium, wavy
color protection, hydrate, anti-frizz, shine, reduce brassiness
all (you)calyptus, medium