Product Reviews

4.8/5
(11,393 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(10,433)
(539)
(116)
(140)
(165)

Shop With Confidence

Every review submitted on this page is from a real Function of Beauty customer who has purchased a set. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different hair types and hair goals rate their experience with our shampoo and conditioners.



★★★★★
Tina
2019-01-18
So far I love the feel of...
So far I love the feel of my hair and the smell!
dry, fine, straight
color protection, soothe scalp, hydrate, deep condition, anti-frizz
all (you)calyptus, medium
★★★★★
Mackenzie
2019-01-18
The smell is amazing, and best of...
The smell is amazing, and best of all it achieved my goal of being able to wash my hair less every week! Absolutely in love and will never use another shampoo.
oily, medium, wavy
fix split ends, oil control, curl definition, volumize, lengthen
peony tail, medium
★★★★★
Apolinar
2019-01-18
Shits bomb.com my girls hair is smelling...
Shits bomb.com my girls hair is smelling and looking good affff 😍💕
oily, medium, wavy
oil control, strengthen, fix split ends, lengthen, shine
nude (p)each, medium
★★★★★
Darcy
2019-01-18
Love these custom shampoos and conditioners. ...
Love these custom shampoos and conditioners. Leave my hair silky smooth and smelling great! :)
normal, medium, straight
deep condition, shine, color protection, hydrate, anti-frizz
peony tail, strong
★★★★★
Paige
2019-01-18
Best shampoo and conditioner I’ve ever used....
Best shampoo and conditioner I’ve ever used. And I’ve used them all! I’ll never go back!
oily, fine, wavy
volumize, thermal protection, strengthen, color protection, oil control
feeling (f)ineapple, strong
★★★★★
Renee
2019-01-18
The only thing I have a problem...
The only thing I have a problem with is the pump I use for my conditioner does not work at all. I have to squeeze it out by hand which I feel is wasteful. Other than that...I love it!!!
normal, medium, wavy
hydrate, lengthen, anti-aging, shine, nourish roots
all (you)calyptus, strong
★★★★★
Tom
2019-01-18
Perfect....
Perfect.
normal, medium, straight
color protection, thermal protection, anti-aging
(fl)ower to the people, medium
★★★★★
Angela
2019-01-18
I use to only be able to...
I use to only be able to use things shampoo that smelled awful and didn't lather. Now I have shampoo that smells good and feels amazing. I love being able to review ingredients too!
normal, fine, wavy
thermal protection, lengthen, deep condition
feeling (f)ineapple, medium
★★★★★
Sammy
2019-01-18
I absolutely love this product! Even convinced...
I absolutely love this product! Even convinced my mom to stop using hers that it was making her hair fallout and now she is looking into ordering some for her. My hair has never been softer nor as strong!
oily, coarse, wavy
lengthen, anti-frizz, oil control
all (you)calyptus, strong
★★★★★
Lee
2019-01-18
I was VERY pleased with my first...
I was VERY pleased with my first use of Function of Beauty's shampoo and conditioner. My hair was soft and smelled great. What more can I ask for? Well, I think I'll change my fragrance and colors for my next shipment. This will be fun. Thanks...........
normal, medium, wavy
straighten, replenish hair, thermal protection, anti-frizz, shine
naughty or (sp)ice, strong